Monday, July 13, 2009

Sweethead - The Great Disrupters E.P. (2009)

front cover Sweethead is the new project of Troy Van Leeuwen (Queens of the Stone Age), he is joined by Serrina Sims, Norm Block (Mark Lanegan Band) on drums and Eddy Nappi (Mark Lanegan Band, Handsome). This E.P. is their first release, Their full-album is scheduled for September 21st.
Sweethead on Myspace Download The Great Disrupters