Thursday, January 29, 2009

Mondo Generator - III The EP

They need no introduction, isn't it. This is a numbered limited tour edition EP (only 300 copies).
Track list:
- All The Way Down (Oliveri)
- Bloody Hammer (Rory Erickson)
- Six Shooter (Oliveri, Homme)
- There She Goes Again (Oliveri)
- Sleep The Lie Away (Oliveri, Hernandez, Catching, McGuire)

No comments: